I miss you…even though you bother me

Yesterday I eliminated the figure from my drawings and focused only on the text. That was good but not right. I miss that giant gumball head character…even though he bothers me so much. So instead of eliminating it, I decided to separate text from figure and mix up the way I have been drawing.

I changed 3 things that are my normal way of working: switching to a much larger scale, switching to colored pens instead of pencil, and drawing with paper on the wall instead of small hand held sheets of paper.

 

Leave a Reply

